Athletic Training

ATHLETIC TRAINING ROOM HOURS

 

FALL & SPRING

Monday - Friday
Weekends

7:00 am - 10:00 am | 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
TBA or By Appointment Only
 
SUMMER
Monday - Thursday
Friday
Weekends
9am - 3pm
9am - 12pm
Closed
 
 Athletic Training Staff   Medical Staff 
Chris Lenker, MEd, ATC/L
Head Athletic Trainer

Baseball & Women's Soccer


clenker@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7317 x 2
  Dr. Marc Aiken
          Team Orthopaedic Surgeon   

Watauga Orthopaedics
(423) 282-9011
Michael Hawkins, MS, ATC/L
Associate Head Athletic Trainer

Football


mhawkins@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7317 x 3
 
 Dr. Todd Fowler
 Team Physician

Watauga Orthopaedics
(423) 282-9011
Jana Teague, MS, ATC/L
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Softball & Volleyball


jteague@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7317
  Dr. Eric Parks
Team Physician

Watauga Orthopaedics
(423) 282-9011
Dan Kontos, MA
Assistant

Men's Basketball & 
Men's and Women's Cross Country

dkontos@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7317 x 6
   Dr. Daniel Lewis
Team Physician

Takoma Medical Associates
(423) 282-1650
Erica Pomana, MS, ATC/L
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Women's Basketball & 
Men's and Women's Tennis

epomana@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7317 x 7
  Dr. Bill Frost
Team Chiropractor

Frost Chiropractor Clinic
(423) 798-9710
TBA
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Men's Soccer & Women's Lacrosse


(423) 636-7317 x 4
   
Amy Brooks, MEd, ATC/L
ATEP Clinical Coordinator &
Assistant Athletic Trainer


Men's Lacrosse

abrooks@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7317 x 5
   
 
Student-Athlete Information
Drug Free Sport (password: ncaa2)
 
Visiting Team Information
Weather (Local Forecast/Radar)