Athletic Training

ATHLETIC TRAINING ROOM HOURS

Hours by appointment only. To schedule an appointment, please use the link below:

 
 
  
 Athletic Training Staff   Medical Staff 

Chris Lenker, MEd, ATC/L
Head Athletic Trainer

Baseball & Women's Soccer

clenker@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7317 x 2

  Dr. Marc Aiken
Team Orthopaedic Surgeon   

Watauga Orthopaedics
(423) 282-9011

Michael Hawkins, MS, ATC/L
Associate Head Athletic Trainer

Football

mhawkins@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7317 x 3

 
 Dr. Todd Fowler
Team Physician

Watauga Orthopaedics
(423) 282-9011

Jana Teague, MS, ATC/L
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Softball & Volleyball

jteague@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7317

  Dr. Eric Parks 
Team Physician

Watauga Orthopaedics
(423) 282-9011

Dan Kontos, MA, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Men's Basketball & Cross Country

dkontos@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7317 x 6

   Dr. Daniel Lewis
Team Physician

Takoma Medical Associates
(423) 282-1650

Erica Pomana, MS, ATC/L
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Men's Soccer & Stunt

epomana@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7317 x 7

  Dr. Bill Frost
Team Chiropractor

Frost Chiropractor Clinic
(423) 798-9710

Devin Underhill, MBA, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Women's Basketball & Tennis

dunderhill@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7317

   

Elizabeth Davis, MS, ATC
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Football & Track

edavis@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7317

   

Frank N. Traynor


Women's Lacrosse

fntraynor@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7317

   

Amy Brooks, MEd, ATC/L
ATEP Clinical Coordinator
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Men's Lacrosse

abrooks@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7317 x 5

   
 
Student-Athlete Information
Drug Free Sport (password: ncaa2)
 
Visiting Team Information
Weather (Local Forecast/Radar)