Athletic Training

Hours

Athletic Training Room hours by appointment only. To schedule an appointment, please use the link below:

 
 

Athletic Training Staff

 
 
 

Chris Lenker, MEd, ATC/L
Head Athletic Trainer
Baseball & Women's Soccer
clenker@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7317 x 2

Michael Hawkins, MS, ATC/L
Associate Head Athletic Trainer
Football
mhawkins@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7317 x 3

Jana Teague, MS, ATC/L
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Softball & Volleyball
jteague@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7317

Dan Kontos, MA, ATC/L
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Men's Basketball, Women's Lacrosse & Cross Country
dkontos@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7317 x 6

Erica Pomana, MS, ATC/L
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Men's Soccer & Stunt
epomana@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7317 x 7

Devin Underhill, MBA, ATC/L
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Women's Basketball & Tennis
dunderhill@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7317

Elizabeth Davis, MS, ATC/L
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Football & Track
edavis@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7317

  Amy Brooks, MEd, ATC/L
ATEP Clinical Coordinator
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Men's Lacrosse
abrooks@tusculum.edu
(423) 636-7317 x 5
 

 
Medical Staff

Dr. Marc Aiken
Team Orthopaedic Surgeon
Watauga Orthopaedics
(423) 282-9011
Dr. Todd Fowler
Team Physician
Watauga Orthopaedics
(423) 282-9011
Dr. Eric Parks 
Team Physician
Watauga Orthopaedics
(423) 282-9011
Dr. Daniel Lewis
Team Physician
Takoma Medical Associates
(423) 282-1650
  Dr. Bill Frost
Team Chiropractor
Frost Chiropractor Clinic
(423) 798-9710
 

 
Student-Athlete Information

Drug Free Sport (password: ncaa2)
 

 
Visiting Team Information

Weather (Local Forecast/Radar)