Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Doug Jones
V.P. for Athletics and University Initiatives
(423) 636-7323 djones@tusculum.edu
Deborah Davis
Associate Athletic Director / Senior Woman Administrator / Compliance
(423) 636-7323 x-2 ddavis@tusculum.edu
Randy Loggins
Associate Athletic Director for Operations
(423) 636-7323 x-3 rloggins@tusculum.edu
Dom Donnelly
Assistant Athletic Director for Communications
(423) 636-7326 ddonnelly@tusculum.edu
Amy Brooks
Faculty Athletic Representative
(423) 636-7300 x-5129 abrooks@tusculum.edu
Bobbie Clarkston
Athletic Academic Advisor
(423) 636-7300 x-5146 bclarkston@tusculum.edu
Nick Forsberg
Director of Athletic Marketing & Promotions
423-636-7466 nforsberg@tusculum.edu
Ryan Poss
Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
rposs@tusculum.edu
Jenna Restivo
Athletic Intern
(423) 636-7300 x-5291 jrestivo@tusculum.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Lenker
Head Athletic Trainer
(423) 636-7317 x-2 clenker@tusculum.edu
Michael Hawkins
Associate Head Athletic Trainer
(423) 636-7317 x-3 mhawkins@tusculum.edu
Jana Teague
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(423) 636-7317 jteague@tusculum.edu
Devin Underhill
Assistant Athletic Trainer
dunderhill@tusculum.edu
Elizabeth Davis
Assistant Athletic Trainer
edavis@tusculum.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dom Donnelly
Assistant Athletic Director for Communications
(423) 636-7326 ddonnelly@tusculum.edu
Jim Miller
Assistant Director of Athletic Communications
(423) 636-7494 jmiller@tusculum.edu
Nick Forsberg
Director of Athletic Marketing & Promotions
423-636-7466 nforsberg@tusculum.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Steele
Head Baseball Coach
(423) 636-7300 x-5615 bsteele@tusculum.edu
Todd Ireland
Associate Head Baseball Coach
(423) 636-7300 x-5699 tireland@tusculum.edu
Todd Miller
Assistant Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
(423) 636-7300 x-5467 tmiller@tusculum.edu
John Topoleski
Graduate Assistant Coach
jtopoleski@tusculum.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Inscore
Spirit Coordinator
jinscore@tusculum.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jerry Odom
Head Football Coach
423-636-7302 jodom@tusculum.edu
Brian Ferguson
Associate Head Football Coach
(423) 636-7300 x-5454 bferguson@tusculum.edu
Mike Klein
Assistant Football Coach / Defensive Coordinator
(423) 636-7300 x-5455 mklein@tusculum.edu
JJ Laster
Assistant Football Coach / Recruiting Coordinator
(423) 636-7300 x-5452 jlaster@tusculum.edu
Ben Luther
Assistant Coach (Offensive Line)
bluther@tusculum.edu
Chaz Scales
Assistant Football Coach
cscales@tusculum.edu
Jamere Hogue
Assistant Football Coach
(423) 636-7302 jhogue@tusculum.edu
Cody Edwards
Assistant Football Coach
cedwards@tusculum.edu
Austin Minor
Assistant Football Coach
aminor@tusculum.edu
Garret Miller
Graduate Assistant Football Coach
(423) 636-7302
Corey Cantrell
Graduate Assistant Football Coach
ccantrell@tusculum.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
J.T. Burton
Head Men's Men's Basketball Coach
(423) 636-7575 jtburton@tusculum.edu
Zach Holt
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
zholt@tusculum.edu
Darren Higgins
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
dhiggins@tusculum.edu
Scooter Galloway
Graduate Assistant Coach
agalloway@tusculum.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ross Cash
Head Golf Coach
(423) 636-7300 x-5221 rcash@tusculum.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Carrington
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
(423) 636-7300 x-5378 rcarrington@tusculum.edu
Chris Roach
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
(423) 636-7447 croach@tusculum.edu
AJ Fick
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allen Vital
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(423) 636-7496 avital@tusculum.edu
Jonathan Houghton
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(423) 636-7496 jhoughton@tusculum.edu
Ricardo Da Silva
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
(423) 329-2424 rdasilva@tusculum.edu
Steve Crouch
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Jackson
Head Tennis Coach
(423) 636-7300 x-5732 ajackson@tusculum.edu
Anthony Braem
Graduate Assistant Tennis Coach
abraem@tusculum.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Huebner
Head Softball Coach
(423) 636-7300 x-5131 jhuebner@tusculum.edu
Erin Porter
Volunteer Assistant Softball Coach

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lionel Nau
Track & Field Head Coach
(423) 636-7462 lnau@tusculum.edu
Omar Lane
Volunteer Assistant Track & Field Coach
olane@tusculum.edu
Sterlen Paul
Assistant Coach
spaul@tusculum.edu
Cory Pratt
Cross Country Head Coach
(423) 312-4284 cpratt@tusculum.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Devan Carter
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(423) 636-7300 x-5644 dcarter@tusculum.edu
Lady Comfort
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(423) 636-7300 x-5672 lcomfort@tusculum.edu
Shynese Whitener
Graduate Assistant Coach
swhitener@tusculum.edu
Kristen Atwell
Graduate Assistant Coach
katwell@tusculum.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ross Cash
Head Golf Coach
(423) 636-7300 x-5221 rcash@tusculum.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joelle-Sara Prata
Interim Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(423) 636-7448 jprata@tusculum.edu

Tusculum University Women's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Joy
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(423) 636-7321 mjoy@tusculum.edu
Chelsea Parker
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
(423) 636-7300 x-5654 ceparker@tusculum.edu
Kayla Walker
Graduate Assistant Coach
kwalker@tusculum.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Jackson
Head Tennis Coach
(423) 636-7300 x-5732 ajackson@tusculum.edu
Anthony Braem
Graduate Assistant Tennis Coach
abraem@tusculum.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Robinson
Head Volleyball Coach
(423) 636-7328 mrobinson@tusculum.edu
Ashton Hippenstiel
Assistant Volleyball Coach
(423) 636-7300 x-5294 ahippenstiel@tusculum.edu
Sunny Bakic
Graduate Assistant Volleyball Coach
(423) 636-7328 sbakic@tusculum.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cory Pratt
Cross Country Head Coach
(423) 312-4284 cpratt@tusculum.edu
Sterlen Paul
Assistant Coach
spaul@tusculum.edu