Top Stories
More Headlines
Videos

Pioneers Calendar

Wed Nov 28
6:00 PM
at Anderson (S.C.)
Sat Dec 01
2:00 PM
at Catawba
Sun Dec 09
2:00 PM
Newberry
Sun Dec 16
2:00 PM
Queens (N.C.)
Wed Dec 19
5:30 PM
at North Greenville
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 03
Final
Milligan W, 84-57
Exhibition
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Belmont Abbey W, 64-49
SAC/Conference Carolinas Challenge
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. King (Tenn.) W, 76-55
@ Belmont, N.C. SAC/Conference Carolinas Challenge
Thu Nov 15
Final
at Clayton St. W, 65-62
Mon Nov 19
Final
Virginia St. W, 74-48
View Full Schedule

Athlete Of The Week

Pioneers Sponsors