Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
The Official home of tusculum athletics

2018 Tusculum Football Game Notes

2018 Tusculum Football Game Notes

GAME 1: vs North Greenville
Thursday, August 30 | 7:00 pm
Tusculum Game Notes
Opponent Game Notes

 

GAME 2: at Shorter
Saturday, September 8 | 1:00 pm
Tusculum Game Notes
Opponent Game Notes

 

GAME 3: vs Limestone
Friday, September 14 | 7:00 pm
Tusculum Game Notes
Opponent Game Notes

 

GAME 4: at Lenoir-Rhyne
Saturday, September 29 | 6:00 pm
Tusculum Game Notes
Opponent Game Notes

 

GAME 5: at Mars Hill
Saturday, October 6 | 1:30 pm
Tusculum Game Notes
Opponent Game Notes

 

GAME 6: vs Newberry
Saturday, October 13 | 3:00 pm
Tusculum Game Notes
Opponent Game Notes

 

GAME 7: at Catawba
Saturday, October 20 | 1:30 pm
Tusculum Game Notes
Opponent Game Notes

 

GAME 8: vs Carson-Newman
Saturday, October 27 | 1:30 pm
Tusculum Game Notes
Opponent Game Notes

 

GAME 9: at VMI
Saturday, November 3 | 1:30 pm
Tusculum Game Notes
Opponent Game Notes

 

GAME 10: at Wingate
Saturday, November 10 | 3:00 pm
Tusculum Game Notes
Opponent Game Notes

 

 

© 2019 TUSCULUM UNIVERSITY

60 SHILOH ROAD

GREENEVILLE, TN 37743

MISSION STATEMENT

"TUSCULUM WILL PREPARE STUDENT-ATHLETES TO BECOME PRINCIPLED LEADERS WHO ARE CONTRIBUTING CITIZENS AND CHAMPIONS IN LIFE BY INSTILLING THE HIGHEST VALUES OF CHARACTER, INTEGRITY, AND SPORTSMANSHIP."

Privacy Policy